Vangods Forum
Log-in and start your engine up !

Official Q&A

Go down

Official Q&A

Post  FelGrand on Mon Jan 02, 2012 11:52 am

Rulings posted by Bushiroad.

Question 1

Q. 先攻の1ターン目もドローフェイズでカードを引きますか?
A. はい、引きます。
Q. Can I draw during the Draw Phase of the beginning turn?
A. Yes, you draw.

Question 2

Q. ヴァンガードがグレード2の時、グレード1のユニットにライドすることはできますか?
A. いいえ、今のヴァンガードよりグレードの低いユニットには、ライドできません。ただし、カードの効果によるライドでは可能です。
Q. If my Vanguard is Grade 2 at the time, can I ride a Grade 1 Unit on top of it?
A. No, if your Unit is lower than the Grade of your current Vanguard, you cannot Ride. However, you can Ride a lower grade Unit due to a card effect.

Question 3

Q. グレード1のリアガードを登場させる時、グレード0のリアガードからライドしないといけませんか?
A. いいえ。リアガードはライドせずに出せます。ヴァンガードのグレード以下の、グレードのユニットであれば、直接コールすることができます。
Q. To make a Grade 1 Rearguard appear, do I have to ride on top of a Grade 0 Rearguard first?
A. No. Rearguards do not ride. You can simply directly call out a Unit whose Grade is less than or equal to that of your current Vanguard.

Question 4

Q. グレード1のヴァンガードがグレード2のリアガードをコールできますか?
A. いいえ、ヴァンガードのグレードより高いグレードのユニットはコールできません。ただし、カードの効果によるコールは可能です。
Q. Can I call a Grade 2 Rearguard if I have a Grade 1 Vanguard?
A. No. You cannot call Units whose Grade is greater than that of your Vanguard. However, you are allowed to call Higher Grade Units via Card Effects.

Question 5

Q. ヴァンガードがグレード2の時、グレード2のユニットをコールできますか?
A. はい。ヴァンガードのグレードと同じグレードのユニットはコールできます。
Q. If my Vanguard is Grade 2, can I call a Grade 2 Unit?
A. Yes. You can call a Unit whose Grade is equal to the Grade of your Vanguard.

Question 6

Q. すでにリアガードのいるリアガードサークルに、リアガードをコールできますか?
A. はい、できます。その場合、新しいユニットを登場させ、前からいたユニットは退却します。
Q. If there is a Rearguard already in the Rearguard Circle, can I call a Rearguard?
A. Yes. At that time, when the new Unit appears, the Previous Unit is retired.

Question 7

Q. レストしているユニットも移動できますか?
A. はい、できます。
Q. Can I purposely have my Unit rest?
A. Yes, you can do so.

Question 8

Q. 【起】はメインフェイズに何回でも使うことができますか?
A. はい、自分のメインフェイズ中であれば、[ ]でくくられたコストを払える限り、何度でも発動できます。
Q. Can an "Activate" effect be used multiple times during the Main Phase?
A. Yes, during your Main Phase, as long as you can pay the cost of that card, you can activate that effect multiple times.

Question 9

Q. 『アタックした時』に発動する能力は、いつ発動しますか?
A. アタックを宣言し、そのユニットをレストした後です。
Q. With an effect that activates when "When this attacks", when does it activate?
A. After you declare an attack and make that unit Rest.

Question 10

Q. 『ブーストした時』に発動する能力、いつ発動しますか?
Q. ブーストを宣言し、そのユニットをレストした後です。
Q. With an effect that activates "When this Boosts", when does it activate?
A. After you declare the Boost and make that unit Rest.

Question 11

Q. 『アタックした時』と、『ブーストした時』に発動する能力は、どちらが先に発動しますか?
A. 同時に発動するので、そのユニットを持つファイターが好きな順番で解決できます。
Q. When "When this attacks" and "When this boosts" effects happen at the same time, who is activated first?
A. Since they happen at the same time, the Fighter can resolve them in any order he or she desires.

Question 12

Q. アタックする時に、相手のスタンドのユニットをバトル相手に選べますか?
A. はい、選べます。バトルの相手は、相手の前列のユニットであれば、どんな状態でも選べます。
Q. When I attack, can I select my opponent's Standing Unit to Battle?
A. Yes, you can select it. During the Battle with your opponent, if your opponent has a Unit in the front row, it can be selected to battle regardless of whether it is Resting or Standing.

Question 13

Q. アタックされたユニットもレストしますか?
A. いいえ、しません。
Q. Can I attack with a Unit at Rest?
A. No, you cannot.

Question 14

Q. アタックされた側のユニットも『ブースト』できますか?
A. いいえ、できません。
Q. Can I attack with a Unit that has Boosted another Unit?
A. No, you cannot.

Question 15

Q. リアガードにヒットした時、その後列のユニットも退却しますか?
A. いいえ、しません。バトルしているのは前列のユニットのみです。後列のユニットは退却しません。
Q. My Rearguard is hit, do I retire the Unit behind it in the Backrow?
A. No, you do not. The battle only occurs with the Front Row Unit. The Back Row Unit is not retired.

Question 16

Q. クリティカル2のユニットのアタックが相手のリアガードにヒットした場合はどうなりますか?
A. クリティカルに関係なく、ヒットしたらそのユニットは退却します。ヴァンガードがダメージを受けることもありません。
Q. What happens if a Unit with 2 Critical hits an opponent's Rearguard with its Attack?
A. Regardless of the Critical, the Unit that was hit is retired. The Vanguard does not receive damage as a result.

Question 17

Q. アタックされた側のパワーが上回った場合はどうなりますか?
A. アタックはヒットせず、バトル終了です。アタックしたユニットは退却したりダメージを受ける事もありません。
Q. What happens if the opponent's Unit has more Power than mine?
A. The Attack fails to hit and the Battle Ends. The attacking Unit is not retired and you receive no damage.

Question 18

Q. トリガーの効果によるパワーアップはいつまでですか?
A. そのターンの間だけです。トリガーの効果で増えたパワーやクリティカルはエンドフェイズで元に戻ります。
Q. How long do the bonuses granted by Trigger Effects last?
A. During only that turn. The Trigger Effect bonuses increasing Power and Critical no longer apply once you reach the End Phase.

Question 19
Does not exist.

Question 20

Q. 『ツインドライブ!!』や2ダメージを受けた際のトリガーチェックで一枚目が【引】でした。効果でドローするのと、2枚目のトリガーチェックをめくるのはどちらが先ですか?
A. トリガーの効果でドローするのが先です。めくったカードの効果をすべて解決してから次のチェックをします。
Q. When using Twin Drive or receiving 2 Damage, and you Trigger Check a Draw Trigger, do you Draw First or do you resolve the 2nd Trigger Check first?
A. The Trigger Effect to draw occurs first. If all other card effects have been resolved, you then preform the 2nd Check.

Question 21

Q. ダメージを受けた際、ダメージチェックでトリガーユニットがめくれました。効果で+5000してアタックしたユニットのパワーを上回りました。ダメージは無効になりますか?
A. 既にダメージを受けているので無効にはなりません。
Q. When you're damage and you Damage Check a Trigger Unit. You add the +5000 bonus to your Vanguard to exceed the Power of the attacking Unit. Is the damage negated?
A. You already took the damage, so it cannot be negated.

Question 22

Q. ダメージゾーンのカードが5枚の時にダメージを受け、【治】がめくれました。この場合は負けになりますか?
A. いいえ、なりません。トリガーユニットの効果はめくれた時点で発動するので、ダメージゾーンのカードをドロップゾーンに置いてから、このカードをダメージゾーンに置きます。
Q. If I have a Damage Zone with 5 Cards in it and I get a Heal Trigger. Do I lose in that case?
A. No, you do not. At that time, you activate the Trigger Unit's effect to send a Card from the Damage Zone to the Drop Zone and then place that card in the Damage Zone.

Question 23

Q. ガーディアンは一度に何枚でもコールできますか?
A. はい、できます。
Q. Can I call any number of Guardians?
A. Yes, you can.

Question 24

Q. 『インターセプト』でガーディアンを置いた時、手札のガーディアンを追加でコールできますか?
A. はい、できます。ガーディアンは手札からコールするユニットと『インターセプト』で置かれるユニットを組み合わせて出すことができます。
Q. When you place a unit with Intercept in the Guardian Circle, can you Call a Unit from your hand to be a Guardian as well?
A. Yes, you can. You can call Units from your hand as Guardians and have Units Intercept together.

Question 25

Q. ガーディアンによるパワーアップはいつまでですか?
A. そのガーディアンがいる間です。バトルの終わりにガーディアンが退却しますので、1回のバトルの間になります。
Q. How long does the Bonus from the Guardian last?
A. The Guardian stays for the battle. At the end of the Battle, the Guardian is retire, and it only lasts for 1 battle.

Question 26

Q. レストしているユニットでも『インターセプト』はできますか?
A. はい、できます。
Q. Can I Intercept with a Unit at Rest?
A. Yes, you can.

Question 27

Q. パワー8000のユニットでアタックされ、シールド10000のガーディアンをコールしました。この時にもガーディアンはバトル後退却しますか?
A. はい、退却します。バトルの結果、相手のパワーにかかわらず、ガーディアンはバトル後に退却します。
Q. I have a Unit with 8000 Power attack, and a Guardian with a 10000 Shield is called. Is that Guardian Retired after the battle?
A. Yes, it is retired. When the Results of Battle are decided, regardless of your opponent's Power, the Guardian is retired after the Battle.

Question 28

Q. 『インターセプト』したユニットはバトル後に退却しますか?
A. はい、退却します。
Q. Is a Unit that Intercepts retired after the battle?
A. Yes, it is retired.

Question 29

Q. アタックした側のファイターは、手札からガーディアンをコールしてアタックしたユニットをパワーアップできますか?
A. いいえ、できません。ガーディアンをコールできるのは防御側のファイターだけです。
Q. I am the attacking player, can I, the attacking player, call out a Unit as a Guardian to power up the Attacking Unit?
A. No, you cannot. Guardians cannot be Called except by the Defending Player.

Question 30

Q. アタックしたユニットがトリガーの効果でパワーアップしました。追加でガーディアンをコールできますか?
A. いいえ、できません。ガーディアンのコールはガードステップのみです。ドライブチェックの後にはガーディアンをコールできません。
Q. The Attacking Unit gets a Power Up due to a Trigger Effect. Can I call an additional Guardian?
A. No, you cannot. You can only call a Guardian during the Guard Step. You cannot call a Guardian during the Drive Check.

Question 31

Q. 山札が0枚になったらどうなりますか?
A. その時点で山札が0枚になったファイターの敗北です。
Q. What happens when you have 0 Cards in your Deck?
A. If a Fighter's Deck becomes 0, they lose.

Question 32

Q. 手札の枚数に上限はありますか?
A. いいえ、ありません。エンドフェイズでの手札の枚数調整もありません。
Q. Is there a Hand Size Limit?
A. No, there is not. You do not adjust your hand size at the End Phase.

Question 33

Q. 後列から『インターセプト』できますか?
A. いいえ、できません。インターセプトは前列からのみです。
Q, Can I intercept from the Back row?
A. No, you cannot. You can only Intercept from the Front Row.

Question 34

Q. ドライブチェックでクリティカルトリガーがめくれました。この二つの効果を別々のリアガードに振り分ける事はできますか?
A. はい、できます。リアガードのクリティカルを+1し、別のリアガードのパワーを+5000することができます。
Q. I turn over a Critical Trigger in a Drive Check. Is it possible to divide the Critical Bonus and Power Bonus between separate Rearguards?
A. Yes, you can do so. You can give the +1 Critical to one Rearguard, and the +5000 Power to a different Rearguard.

Question 35

Q. 自分のヴァンガードのグレードより上のユニットはガーディアンとしてコールできますか?
A. いいえ、できません。ヴァンガードのグレードより大きいグレードのユニットはコールできません。
Q. Can a Unit with a Grade higher than that of your Vanguard be called as a Guardian.
A. No, you cannot. You cannot call a Unit whose Grade is greater than that of your Vanguard.

Question 36

Q. ヴァンガードは同じクランのユニットにしかライドできないのでしょうか?
A. いいえ、違うクランのユニットにライドできます。
Q. Can I only ride Units of the Same Clan for my Vanguard.
A. No, you can Ride Units of different Clans.

Question 37

Q. アタックする時、相手の後列のリアガードをバトル相手に選べますか?
A. いいえ、できません。アタックは相手の前列にいるユニットに行います。ただし、能力により後列のユニットにアタックできるユニットもいます。
Q. When I attack, can I select an opponent's Back-row Rearguard for that Battle with my opponent?
A. No, you cannot. You can only Attack an Opponent's Unit that is in the front row. However, there are some units that will allow you to attack an opponent's Unit in the Back Row.

Question 38

Q. ジャンケンで勝ったら、先攻か後攻か選べますか?
A. 選べません。ランダムな方法で決めてください。じゃんけんを行う場合は、「勝ったほうが先攻」など、先に決めてから行ってください。
Q. If I win Rock-Paper-Scissors, can I select if I go first or second.
A. No, you cannot choose. Please decide who goes first randomly. Playing Rock-Paper-Scissors is supposed to decide who gets to go first. Please begin after who goes first has been decided.

Question 39

Q. ソウルやダメージゾーンのカードは置かれる時、表向きで置かれますか?
A. はい。手札と山札以外は、全て表で置きます。裏になったダメージゾーンのカードも、お互いに確認することができます。
Q. When I place a Card in the Soul and Damage Zone, do I make sure they're face-up?
A. Yes. Other than your hand and Deck, all contents must be made visible to your opponent. If a card in the Damage Zone is flipped face-down, you and your opponent both have the right to check and confirm them.

Question 40

Q. ライド、コールしたターンもアタックできますか?
A. はい、できます。
Q. Can I Attack during the same turn I Ride or Call?
A. Yes, you can.

Question 41

Q. ブーストによるパワーアップはいつまで有効ですか?
A. そのバトルの終わりまでです。
Q. How long does a Boost last?
A. Until the End of that Battle.

Question 42

Q. 『ツインドライブ!!』は必ず2回ドライブチェックを行わなければいけないですか?
A. はい。ドライブチェックを必ず2回行います。
Q. Do I always Drive Check twice with a "Twin Drive!!"?
A. Yes. You always Drive Check twice.

Question 43

[TD01/001:紅蓮の蝶 ブリジッド]
[TD01/006:竪琴の騎士 トリスタン]
[PR/0003:剣帝 ドラゴニック・ヴァルブレイド]
Q. ダメージをうけた時のチェックでグレード3の《ロイヤルパラディン》がでた時も、パワーは増えますか?
A. いいえ、増えません。
TD01/001: Crimson Butterfly Brigitte
DT01/006: Tristan, Knight of the Harp
PR/0003: Sword Emperor Dragonic Valblade
Q: When a Grade 3 "Royal Paladin" (or "Kagero") is revealed by the Check that occurs when I receive damage, does the Power Increase?
Q. No, you do not increase.

Question 44

[TD01/003:孤高の騎士 ガンスロッド]
[BT01/010:孤高の騎士 ガンスロッド]
[BT01/S08:孤高の騎士 ガンスロッド]
Q. 2つ目の能力で、このカードを山札の上に置くのは、「ブラスター・ブレード」を探して、山札をシャッフルした後ですか?
A. いいえ、先に置かれます。
TD01/003: The Lone Knight Gancelot
BT01/010: The Lone Knight Gancelot
BT01/S08: The Lone Knight Gancelot
Q. Concerning it's Second Ability (To search for Blaster Blade), when do I place this card on the Deck? After I search for Blaster Blade? After I shuffle my Deck?
A. No. Putting it on top of the Deck is the first thing you must do.

Question 45

[TD02/001 :ドラゴニック・オーバーロード]
[BT01/004:ドラゴニック・オーバーロード]
[BT01/S04:ドラゴニック・オーバーロード]
Q. ヴァンガードのこのカードが2つ目の能力を発動した時、このユニットがアタックするごとにドライブチェックを行いますか?
A. はい、行います。『ツインドライブ!!』は失っていますが、トリガーステップのたびにドライブチェックを行います。
TD02/001: Dragonic Overlord
BT01/004: Dragonic Overlord
BT01/S04: Dragonic Overlord
Q. When this card activates its second Ability as a Vanguard, do you still Drive Check each time this Unit attacks?
A. Yes, you do so. While "Twin Drive!!" is disabled, you still preform a Drive Check during the Trigger Step.

Question 46

[TD02/002:ドラゴンモンク ゴクウ]
Q. ダメージをうけた時のチェックでグレード3の《かげろう》がでた時も、相手のユニットを退却させることができますか?
A. いいえ、できません。
TD02/002: Dragon Monk Goku
Q. If I check Grade 3 "Kagero" during Damage, can I retire 1 of my opponent's Units?
A. No, you cannot.

Question 47

[TD02/003:魔竜戦鬼 ヤクシャ]
Q. バトルで相手のリアガードに攻撃がヒットして退却させました。この時、このユニットをライドさせることはできますか?
A. いいえ、できません。
TD02/003: Evil Dragon Barbarian Yaksha
Q. I attack an opponent's Rearguard during battle and retire it due to hitting. Can I Ride this card at that time?
A. No, you cannot.

Question 48

[TD02/010:魔竜聖母 ジョカ]
[TD02/016:魔竜導師 ラクシャ]
[BT02/016:連撃のサザーランド]
Q. バトルで相手のリアガードに攻撃がヒットして退却させました。この時、パワーは増えますか?
A. いいえ、増えません。相手ユニットが退却したのがメインフェイズではないため、発動しません。
TD02/010: Evil Dragon Blessed Mother Joka
TD02/016: Evil Dragon Guru Raksha
BT02/016: Relentless Sutherland
Q. An opponent's Rearguard is attacked during battle, and thus hit and retired. Does this Unit's Power increase?
A. No, you do not increase. An opponent's Unit must be retired during the Main Phase, or else the effect will not activate.

Question 49

[TD02/008:ドラゴンモンク ゴジョー]
Q. このユニットが登場したターンに能力を発動させることはできますか?
A. はい、できます。
TD02/008: Dragon Monk Gojyo
Q. Can I activate this Unit's effect during the turn it appears?
A. Yes, you can.


Question 50

[TD01/003:孤高の騎士 ガンスロッド]
[BT01/001:騎士王 アルフレッド]
[BT01/003:ばーくがる]
[BT01/010:孤高の騎士 ガンスロッド]
[BT01/012:未来の騎士 リュー]
[BT01/014:ドラゴンナイト アリフ]
[BT01/016:リザードソルジャー コンロー]
[BT01/S01:騎士王 アルフレッド]
[BT01/S03:ばーくがる]
[BT01/S08:孤高の騎士 ガンスロッド]
[BT02/023:ダッドリー・ダン]
[BT02/024:メカ・トレーナー]
[BT02/026:お化けのちゃっぴー]
[BT02/029:ハイドッグブリーダー アカネ]
[BT02/030:ぽーんがる]
[BT02/031:ブレイジングコア・ドラゴン]
Q. 山札からカードを探した時、山札に当てはまるカードがなかった場合はどうしますか?
A. 何も行いません。手札に何も加えず、ライドをせず、次に書かれていることを行います。この場合、山札を見たので、山札をシャッフルします。
TD01/003:The Lone Knight Gancelot
BT01/001:Alfred the King of Knights
BT01/003:Barkgal
BT01/010:The Lone Knight Gancelot
BT01/012:Future Knight Llew
BT01/014:Dragon Knight Aleph
BT01/016:Lizard Runner Conroe
BT01/S01:Alfred the King of Knights
BT01/S03:Barkgal
BT01/S08:The Lone Knight Gancelot
BT02/023:Dudley Dan
BT02/024:Mecha Trainer
BT02/026:Ghostly Chappie
BT02/029:High Dog Breeder Akane
BT02/030:Powgal
BT02/031:Blazing Core Dragon
Q. When I look through the Deck, what do I do if the card I'm looking for isn't in the Deck.
A. You do nothing. You do not add a card to the hand, Ride, or whatever. You do what is written below. After looking at your Deck, you then shuffle your Deck.

Question 51

[BT01/009:斬魔の騎士 ローエングリン]
[BT01/013:ボーテックス・ドラゴン]
[BT01/036:デーモンイーター]
[BT01/S09:ボーテックス・ドラゴン]
[BT02/011:魔の海域の王 バスカーク]
[BT02/021:ユナイト・アタッカー]
Q. 上の能力の【ソウルチャージ】や、パワー+2000は、必ず発動しますか?
A. はい。メインフェイズの初めに必ず【ソウルチャージ】(1)し、パワーを+2000します。
BT01/009: Lohengrin the Demon Slayer Knight
BT01/013: Vortex Dragon
BT01/036: Demon Eater
BT01/S09: Vortex Dragon
BT02/011: Buskirk, the Evil Sea's King
BT02/021: Unite Attacker
Q. The Ability to Soul Charge for +2000 Power, is it always activated?
A. Yes. You must always Soul Charge 1 Card at the start of your Main Phase and have your Unit gain 2000 Power.

Question 52

[BT01/006:CEO アマテラス]
[BT01/S05:CEO アマテラス]
Q. 上の能力のソウルチャージや、山札の一番上を見る能力は、必ず発動しますか?
A. はい。メインフェイズの初めに必ずソウルチャージ(1)し、山札の一番上を見て山札の上か下に置きます。
BT01/006: CEO Amaterasu
BT01/S06: CEO Amaterasu
Q. Must I always activate the Soul Charge Ability and Check the Top of the Deck?
A. Yes. At the Start of the Main Phase, you must Soul Charge 1 card and then check the top card of your Deck and place it on the top or bottom of your Deck.

Question 53

[TD01/007:盟約の騎士 ランドルフ]
[BT01/035:忍竜 ボイドマスター]
[BT01/041:盟約の騎士 ランドルフ]
[BT01/068:忍獣 チガスミ]
[PR/0002:宵月夜の陰陽師]
Q. このユニットがアタックしたバトルのドライブチェックで、手札が相手より多くなりました。このユニットのパワーは+3000されますか?
A. いいえ、能力が発動するのはアタックを宣言し、レストした時です。ドライブチェックの時には、すでに能力が発動するタイミングをすぎているのでパワー+3000はされません。
DT01/007: Randolph, Knight of the Covenant
BT01/035: Stealth Dragon Voidmaster
BT01/041: Randolph, Knight of the Covenant
BT01/068: Stealth Beast Chigasumi
PR/002: Onmyoji of the Moonlit Evening
Q.When this Unit Attacks and your Drive Check during a Battle and my hand becomes bigger. Does that unit gain 3000 Power?
A. No. It's Ability works when the Attack is Declared and you rest the Card. When you Drive Check, you miss the timing to activate the ability to have that Unit gain 3000 Power.

Question 54

[BT01/018:バトルシスター もか]
Q. このユニットがアタックしたバトルのドライブチェックで、手札が4枚になりました。このユニットのパワーは+3000されますか?
A. いいえ、能力が発動するのはアタックを宣言し、レストした時です。ドライブチェックの時には、すでに能力が発動するタイミングをすぎているのでパワー+3000はされません。
BT01/018 Battle Sister Mocha
Q. During a Turn when this Unit attacks and I Drive Check during Battle, and my hand becomes 4. Does this Unit gain 3000 Power.
A. No. This ability activates only at Attack Deceleration when you rest this Unit. When you Drive Check, this ability misses the timing to have this Unit gain 3000 Power.

Question 55

[BT01/055:お天気お姉さん みるく]
Q. このユニットがヴァンガードをブーストしたバトルのドライブチェックで、手札が4枚になりました。このユニットのパワーは+4000されますか?
A. いいえ、能力が発動するのはブーストを宣言し、レストした時です。ドライブチェックの時には、すでに能力が発動するタイミングをすぎているのでパワー+4000はされません。
BT01/055 Weather Girl Milk
Q. The Vanguard this unit boosts Drive Checks during battle, resulting in my hand being 4. Does that Unit gain 4000 Power?
A. No. This Ability activates when you declare the boost, resting the card. When you Drive Check, the Timing to activate this ability is missed and you do not gain the 4000 Power increase.

Question 56

[BT01/011:閃光の盾 イゾルデ]
[BT01/015:ワイバーンガード バリィ]
[BT01/019:バトルシスター しょこら]
[BT02/010:チアガール マリリン]
[BT02/014:突風のジン]
[BT02/019:ツイン・ブレーダー]
Q. このユニットの能力を使用したバトルで相手はドライブチェックを行いますか?
A. はい、行います。ヒットはしませんが、バトル自体はそのまま行われます。
BT01/011 Isolde the Radiant Shield
BT01/015 Wyvern Guard Baryi
BT01/019 Battle Sister Chocolat
BT02/010 Cheer Girl Marilyn
BT02/014 (D)jinn of the Gale
BT02/019 Twin Blader
Q. During a Battle when this Unit's ability is used, does my opponent still Drive Check?
A. Yes, they do so. While Hits are invalid, the Battle still occurs as normal, otherwise.

Question 57

[TD01/014:世界樹の巫女 エレイン]
[TD01/015:武器商人 ゴヴァノン]
[BT01/027:ロゼンジ・メイガス]
[BT01/047:世界樹の巫女 エレイン]
[BT01/053:ドラゴンモンク ゲンジョウ]
[BT01/065:ラウンドガール クララ]
[BT01/S11:ロゼンジ・メイガス]
[BT02/047:チアガール ティアラ]
[BT02/054:お化けのりっく]
Q. カード名の違うカードであれば、他の【治】トリガーのカードを、4枚ずつ合わせて8枚入れることができますか?
A. いいえ、【治】を持つカードは違うカード名のカードであっても、デッキに合計4枚までしか入れることができません。
TD01/014 Elaine the Priestess of Yggdrasil
TD01/015 Arms Merchant Govanon
BT01/027 Lozenge Magus
BT01/047 Elaine the Priestess of Yggdrasil
BT01/053 Dragon Monk Genjyou
BT01/065 Round Girl Clara
BT01/S11 Lozenge Magus
BT02/047 Cheer Girl Tiara
BT02/054 Licking Ghost/Lick the Ghost
Q. When I have cards with Different Name that are "Heal Trigger" cards, can I put in 4 each, and say, put 8 into my deck?
A. No, even if you have "Heal Trigger" cards with different names, you can only have 4 Heal Triggers total in your Deck.

Question 58

[BT01/033:暴君 デスレックス]
Q. このユニットのアタックがヒットした時、リアガードがいませんでした。この場合はどうすればいいですか?
A. 退却させるリアガードがいない場合は、2つ目の能力は何も行いません。
BT01/033: Tyrant Death Rex
Q: When this Unit attacks and hits and I have no Rearguards. What happens in this case?
A. If you cannot Retire a Unit, you cannot use the 2nd Effect.

Question 59

[BT01/034:突撃竜 ブライトプス]
Q. このユニットがインターセプトしてドロップゾーンに置かれた時、この能力は使えますか?
A. いいえ、使えません。
BT01/034 Assaultsaur Blightops
Q. When this Unit that Intercepts is sent to the Drop Zone, can I use its effect?
A. No, you cannot.

Question 60

[BT01/006:CEO アマテラス]
[BT01/S05:CEO アマテラス]
Q. 自分が手札2枚の時、ヴァンガードのこのユニットがアタックしました。ドライブチェックで手札が4枚になった時、このユニットのパワーは+4000されますか?
A. はい、+4000されます。あなたのターン中、手札が4枚以上になっている間パワーは+4000されます。
BT01/006: CEO Amaterasu
BT01/S05: CEO Amaterasu
Q. When I have 2 cards in my hand and this Unit Attacks. I preform a Drive Check that results in me having 4 cards in my hand, does this card gain 4000 Power.
A. Yes, it gains 4000 Power. During your Turn, the 4000 Power bonus works whenever you have 4 or more cards in your hand.

Question 61

[TD02/001 :ドラゴニック・オーバーロード]
[BT01/004:ドラゴニック・オーバーロード]
[BT01/S04:ドラゴニック・オーバーロード]
Q. 2つ目の能力はアタックした時に使えますか?
A. この能力は、起動能力ですので、アタックする前のメインフェイズにコストを支払って発動させる必要があります。
TD02/001: Dragonic Overlord
BT01/004: Dragonic Overlord
BT01/S04: Dragonic Overlord
Q. Can I use the 2nd ability when I attack?
A. This ability's activation cost must be paid during your Main Phase before you attack.

Question 62

[TD01/002:断罪の騎士 ボールス]
[BT01/020:ジャガーノート・マキシマム]
[BT01/074:ハイスピード・ブラッキー]
[PR/0005:溶岩洞のスケイルドラゴン]
[PR/0006:空域の守護 ナイトグリフォン]
[BT02/003:ルイン・シェイド]
[BT02/043:サイクロン・ブリッツ]
[BT02/066:真実を見つめる者]
[BT02/S03:ルイン・シェイド]
Q. 『アタックした時』に発動する能力は、アタックした時コストを2回払って2回発動させることができますか?
A. いいえ、できません。【自】は、『○○時』のタイミングにつき1回だけ発動します。コストも1回しか払えません。
TD01/002: Bors the Knight of Conviction
BT01/020: Judgment Maximum
BT01/074: High Speed Blacky
PR/0005: Scale Dragon of the Magma Cave
PR/0006: Knight Gryphon, Defender of the Skies
BT02/003: Ruin Shade
BT02/043: Cyclone Blitz
BT02/066: Seer of Truth
BT02/S03: Ruin Shade
Q. When an effect that says "When this attacks" is activated, can I pay that effect's cost 2 or more times if I am capable of doing so?
A. No, you cannot. In that case "When" timing only allows you to activate once. You cannot pay the cost more than once.

Question 63

[TD02/009:希望の火 エルモ]
[BT01/017:メイデン・オブ・ライブラ]
[BT01/025:オラクルガーディアン アポロン]
[BT01/035:忍竜 ボイドマスター]
[BT01/S10:メイデン・オブ・ライブラ]
[BT02/018:マジシャンガール キララ]
[BT02/020:トップアイドル フローレス]
[BT02/038:マスター・フロード]
[BT02/S11:トップアイドル フローレス]
Q. 『アタックがヒットした時』に発動する能力は、アタックがヒットした時コストを2回払って2回発動させることができますか?
A. いいえ、できません。【自】は、『○○時』のタイミングにつき1回だけ発動します。コストも1回しか払えません。
TD02/009: Elmo the Flames of Hope
BT01/017: Maiden of Libra
BT01/025: Oracle Guardian Apollo
BT01/035: Stealth Dragon Voidmaster
BT01/S10: Maiden of Libra
BT02/018: Magician Girl Kirara
BT02/020: Top Idol Flores
BT02/038: Master Fraud
BT02/S11: Top Idol Flores
Q. When an effect that says "When this attack hits" is activated, can I pay that effect's cost 2 or more times if I am capable of doing so?
A. No, you cannot. In that case "When" timing only allows you to activate once. You cannot pay the cost more than once.

Question 64

[BT01/069:忍竜 ドレッドマスター]
Q. 『このユニットが《ぬばたま》をブースト@(ブースト)したバトル中、アタックがヒットした時』に発動する能力は、アタックがヒットした時コストを2回払って2回発動させることができますか?
A. いいえ、できません。【自】は、『○○時』のタイミングにつき1回だけ発動します。コストも1回しか払えません。
BT01/069: Stealth Dragon Dreadmaster
Q."When the "Nubatama" Unit boosted by this unit attacks during this battle and hits" effect is activated, can I pay the costs multiple times when the attack hits?
A. No, you cannot. In that case "When" timing only allows you to activate once. You cannot pay the cost more than once.

Question 65

[TD01/003:孤高の騎士 ガンスロッド]
[BT01/010:孤高の騎士 ガンスロッド]
[BT01/S08:孤高の騎士 ガンスロッド]
[PR/0008:ナイトスクワイヤ アレン]
[PR/0016:ドラゴンアーマード・ナイト]
[BT02/005:ブレイジングフレア・ドラゴン]
[BT02/039:科学者 モンキー・ルー]
[BT02/057:魂を導くエルフ]
[BT02/061:アイアンテイル・ドラゴン]
[BT02/S05:ブレイジングフレア・ドラゴン]
Q. このユニットの起動能力は何度でも使えますか?
A. はい。コストを払える限り、メインフェイズ中に何回でも発動できます。
TD01/003: The Lone Gancelot
BT01/010: The Lone Gancelot
BT01/S08: The Lone Gancelot
PR/0008: Knight Squire Alen
PR/0016: Dragon Armored Knight
BT02/005: Blazing Flare Dragon
BT02/039: Scientist Monkey Roux
BT02/057: Soul Guiding Elf
BT02/061: Iron Tail Dragon
BT02/S05: Blazing Flare Dragon
Q. Can I use these card's effect multiple times during a turn?
A. Yes. If you can pay the cost, you can activate their effects multiple times per that Main Phase.

Question 66

[BT01/006:CEO アマテラス]
[BT01/S05:CEO アマテラス]
Q. 『5枚まで引く』とは、山札から引く枚数が5枚までなのか、手札が5枚になるまで引くのか、どちらでしょうか?
A. 「山札から引く枚数が5枚まで(0~5)」です。『○枚(まで)引く』と表記された場合、山札の上から手札の枚数に関係なく引きます。
BT01/006: CEO Amaterasu
BT01/S05: CEO Amaterasu
Q. The effect of this card says "Draw 5 Cards". Is that number "up to" 5 cards? Is that "until you have 5 cards in your hand"?
A. It is "Up to 5 Cards" (Draw 0 to 5 Cards). When told to draw cards, you draw cards irregardless to your hand size.

Question 67

[BT01/006:CEO アマテラス]
[BT01/009:斬魔の騎士 ローエングリン]
[BT01/013:ボーテックス・ドラゴン]
[BT01/028:Mr.インビンシブル]
[BT01/036:デーモンイーター]
[BT01/S05:CEO アマテラス]
[BT01/S09:ボーテックス・ドラゴン]
[BT02/011:魔の海域の王 バスカーク]
[BT02/021:ユナイト・アタッカー]
Q. 『[【ソウルブラスト】(8),【カウンターブラスト】(5)]』のコストは、『【ソウルブラスト】(Cool』か、『【カウンターブラスト】(5)』のどちらかだけを支払えばいいのですか?
A. いいえ、両方支払います。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
BT01/006: CEO Amaterasu
BT01/009: Lohengrin the Demon Slaying Knight
BT01/013: Vortex Dragon
BT01/028: Mr. Invincible
BT01/036: Demon Eater
BT01/S05: CEO Amaterasu
BT01/S09: Vortex Dragon
BT02/011: Buskirk, the Evil Sea's King
BT02/021: Unite Attacker
Q. With the Cost of "Soul Blast 8 Cards; Counter Blast 5 Cards", can I select whether it's a cost of "Soul Blast 8 Cards" or "Counter Blast 5 Cards"?
A. No. You have to pay both. You must pay all the costs within the [ ] Cost Text to use that effect.

Question 68

[TD02/009:希望の火 エルモ]
[BT01/043:湖の巫女 リアン]
[BT01/049:ドラゴンモンク ゴジョー]
[BT01/061:叫んで踊れる実況 シャウト]
Q. 『[このユニットを【レスト】する,あなたの手札から1枚選び、捨てる]』のコストは、『このユニットを【レスト】する』か、『あなたの手札から1枚選び、捨てる』のどちらかだけを支払えばいいのですか?
A. いいえ、両方支払います。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
TD02/009: Elmo the Fires of Hope
BT01/043: Lian, Maiden of the Lake
BT01/049: Dragon Monk Gojyoo
BT01/061: Screamin' and Dancin' Announcer Shout
Q. With the Cost of "Rest this Unit, Select 1 Card in your hand and discard it", can I select whether it's a cost of "Rest this Unit" or "Select 1 Card in your hand and discard it"?
A. No. You have to pay both. You must pay all the costs within the [ ] Cost Text to use that effect.

Question 69

[BT01/012:未来の騎士 リュー]
Q. 『[カウンターブラスト(1),あなたの(R)から、「未来の騎士 リュー」と「ばーくがる」と「ふろうがる」を1枚ずつ選び、ソウルに置く]』のコストは、『[カウンターブラスト(1)』か、『あなたの(R)から、「未来の騎士 リュー」と「ばーくがる」と「ふろうがる」を1枚ずつ選び、ソウルに置く』のどちらかだけを支払えばいいのですか?
A. いいえ、両方支払います。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
BT01/012: Future Knight Llew
Q. With the Cost of "Counter Blast 1 Card; Select 1 "Future Knight Llew", "Barkgal" and "Flogal" in your Rearguard and make them Soul", can I select whether it's a cost of "Counter Blast 1 Card" or "Select 1 "Future Knight Llew", "Barkgal" and "Flogal" in your Rearguard and make them Soul"?
A. No. You have to pay both. You must pay all the costs within the [ ] Cost Text to use that effect.

Question 70

[BT01/014:ドラゴンナイト アリフ]
Q. 『[カウンターブラスト(1),あなたの(R)から、「鎧の化身バー」と「槍の化身ター」を1枚ずつ選び、ソウルに置く]』のコストは、『[カウンターブラスト(1)』か、『あなたの(R)から、「鎧の化身バー」と「槍の化身ター」を1枚ずつ選び、ソウルに置く』のどちらかだけを支払えばいいのですか?
A. いいえ、両方支払います。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
BT01/014: Dragon Knight Aleph
Q. With the Cost of "Counter Blast 1 Card; Select 1 "Bahr the Embodiment of the Armor" and "Tahr the Embodiment of the Spear" in your Rearguard and make them Soul", can I select whether it's a cost of "Counter Blast 1 Card" or "Select 1 "Bahr the Embodiment of the Armor" and "Tahr the Embodiment of the Spear" in your Rearguard and make them Soul"?
A. No. You have to pay both. You must pay all the costs within the [ ] Cost Text to use that effect.

Question 71

[BT01/016:リザードソルジャー コンロー]
[BT02/024:メカ・トレーナー]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(1),このユニットを退却させる]』のコストは、「[【カウンターブラスト】(1)」か、「このユニットを退却させる」のどちらかだけを支払えばいいのですか?
A. いいえ、両方支払います。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
BT01/016: Lizard Soldier Conroe
BT02/024: Mecha Trainer
Q. With the cost of "Counter Blast 1 Card; Retire This Unit" of these cards, can I select to just pay "Counter Blast 1 Card" or "Retire This Unit"?
A. No. You have to pay both. You must pay all the costs within the [ ] Cost Text to use that effect.

Question 72

Q. 「アタックがヒットした時」に発動する能力は、ダメージチェックはどちらが先ですか?
A. ダメージチェックが先です。ダメージチェックでトリガーが発動したら、そちらを先に全て解決し、その後『アタックがヒットした時』発動する能力を解決します。
Q. When activating an ability that relies on When my Attack Hits, does the Damage Check happen first?
A. Your Opponent Damage Checks First. The Damage Check occurs, activate any Triggers, and once all of that is dealt with, you resolve the activation of the "When your Attack Hits" Ability.

Question 73

[BT01/006:CEO アマテラス]
[BT01/009:斬魔の騎士 ローエングリン]
[BT01/013:ボーテックス・ドラゴン]
[BT01/020:ジャガーノート・マキシマム]
[BT01/028:Mr.インビンシブル]
[BT01/036:デーモンイーター]
[BT01/074:ハイスピード・ブラッキー]
[BT01/S05:CEO アマテラス]
[BT01/S09:ボーテックス・ドラゴン]
[PR/0005:溶岩洞のスケイルドラゴン]
[PR/0006:空域の守護 ナイトグリフォン]
[BT02/011:魔の海域の王 バスカーク]
[BT02/020:トップアイドル フローレス]
[BT02/021:ユナイト・アタッカー]
[BT02/025:ダンシング・カットラス]
[BT02/033:ラック・バード]
[BT02/037:バミューダ△候補生 キャラベル]
[BT02/038:マスター・フロード]
[BT02/043:サイクロン・ブリッツ]
[BT02/066:真実を見つめる者]
[BT02/S11:トップアイドル フローレス]
Q. リアガードのこのユニットの『【ソウルブラスト】』は、ヴァンガードの下にあるソウルから払うのですか?
A. はい。リアガードにソウルが置かれることはありませんので、リアガードの能力であっても、ヴァンガードの下のソウルから払います。
BT01/006: CEO Amaterasu
BT01/009: Lohengrin the Demon Slaying Knight
BT01/013: Vortex Dragon
BT01/020: Judgment Maximum
BT01/028: Mr. Invincible
BT01/036: Demon Eater
BT01/074: High Speed Blacky
BT01/S05: CEO Amaterasu
BT01/S09: Vortex Dragon
PR/0005:Scale Dragon of the Magma Cave
PR/0006: Knight Gryphon, Defender of the Skies
BT02/011:Buskirk, the Evil Sea's King
BT02/020: Top Idol Flores
BT02/021: Unite Attacker
BT02/025: Dancing Cutlass
BT02/033: Luck Bird
BT02/037: Bermuda△ Cadet Caravelle
BT02/038: Master Fraud
BT02/043: Cyclone Blitz
BT02/066: Seer of Truth
BT02/S11: Top Idol Flores
Q. When a Rearguard of this Unit "Soul Blasts", are the Soul placed under the Vanguard removed?
A. Yes. Rearguards cannot have Soul placed under them. Thus, when a Rearguad's ability is used, the Soul under the Vanguard is used.

Question 74

[BT01/006:CEO アマテラス]
[BT01/S05:CEO アマテラス]
Q. 3つ目の能力が【起】になっているカードは、公式大会や公認大会でも使えますか?
A. はい、使えます。ただし、3つ目の能力が【自】に修正されたテキストとして扱います。
BT01/006: CEO Amaterasu
BT01/S06: CEO Amaterasu
Q. The version that says "Activate" with its third effect, can I use it official tournaments?
A. Yes, you can use it. The Third Effect is treated as reading that it has the corrected text of "Auto" instead of "Activate".

Question 75

[BT01/006:CEO アマテラス]
[BT01/S05:CEO アマテラス]
Q. 3つ目の能力が【起】になっているカードを持っています。3つ目の能力を【起】として、使うことはできますか?
A. いいえ、できません。誤表記のカードですので、たとえ【起】とカードに書かれていても、【自】に修正されたテキストとして扱います。
BT01/006: CEO Amaterasu
BT01/S06: CEO Amaterasu
Q. Its third effect that reads as "Activate". Do I use its effect as an "Activate" effect?
A. No, you cannot. "Activate" mis-represents the way the card is supposed to be used. The text is correctly read as a "Auto" effect.

Question 76

Q. レストしたヴァンガードの上にライドする時、ライドした新しいヴァンガードはレスト状態で登場しますか?
A. いいえ。特に指示がない限り、ユニットはスタンド状態で登場します。
Q. If I Ride a Vanguard on a Resting Vanguard, is the Vanguard I Rode Resting?
A. No. Unless you are told otherwise, when a unit appears, it appears Standing.

Question 77

[TD01/005:ブラスター・ブレード]
[TD02/005:バーサーク・ドラゴン]
[BT01/002:ブラスター・ブレード]
[BT01/039:ヘル・スパイダー]
[BT01/070:忍獣 ハガクレ]
[BT01/079:カルマ・クイーン]
[BT01/S02:ブラスター・ブレード]
[BT02/004:ソウルセイバー・ドラゴン]
[BT02/007:スカーレットウィッチ ココ]
[BT02/012:深淵の呪術師 ネグロマール]
[BT02/025:ダンシング・カットラス]
[BT02/029:ハイドッグブリーダー アカネ]
[BT02/033:ラック・バード]
[BT02/037:バミューダ△候補生 キャラベル]
[BT02/076:レディ・ボム]
[BT02/S04:ソウルセイバー・ドラゴン]
[BT02/S07:スカーレットウィッチ ココ]
[BT02/S10:深淵の呪術師 ネグロマール]
Q. 『登場した時』に発動する能力は、登場した時コストを2回払って2回発動させることができますか?
A. いいえ、できません。【自】は、『○○時』のタイミングにつき1回だけ発動します。コストも1回しか払えません。
TD01/005: Blaster Blade
TD02/005: Berserk Dragon
BT01/002: Blaster Blade
BT01/039: Hell Spider
BT01/070: Stealth Beast Hagakure
BT01/079: Karma Queen
BT01/S02: Blaster Blade
BT02/004: Soul Saber Dragon
BT02/007: Scarlet Witch Coco
BT02/012: Negromare, Witch Doctor of the Abyss
BT02/025: Dancing Cutlass
BT02/029: High Dog Breeder Akane
BT02/033: Luck Bird
BT02/037: Bermuda△ Cadet Caravelle
BT02/076: Lady Bomb
BT02/S04: Soul Saber Dragon
BT02/S07: Scarlet Witch Coco
BT02/S10: Negromare, Witch Doctor of the Abyss
Q. When a "When this Card Appears" Effect is activated, can I pay the cost twice to activate it twice when it appears?
A. No, you cannot. An "Auto" effect when dealing with that Timing of "When", can only be activated once. You cannot pay the cost more than once.

Question 78

[BT02/027:ギガンテック・チャージャー]
Q. 公開したカードが《ロイヤルパラディン》だった時、そのカードは必ずコールしないといけませんか?
A. はい、コールしないといけません。(R)が全て埋まっている場合は、コールしたサークルにすでに置かれているユニットを退却させます。
BT02/027: Gigantic Charger
Q. If the revealed card is a "Royal Paladin", must that card be Called?
A. Yes, you must Call that card. If all your Rearguard Circles are occupied, you must select a unit in a Rearguard Circle and retire it to Call the new unit.

Question 79

[BT02/042:デビル・サモナー]
Q. 公開したカードがグレード1かグレード2の《スパイクブラザーズ》だった時、そのカードは必ずコールしないといけませんか?
A. はい、コールしないといけません。(R)が全て埋まっている場合は、コールしたサークルにすでに置かれているユニットを退却させます。
BT02/042: Devil Summoner
Q. If this card reveals a Grade 1~2 "Spike Brothers", must that card be Called regardless of your field?
A. Yes, you must call it. If your Rearguard Circles are all occupied, you retire the Unit occupying the Circle it will be called to.

Question 80

[BT02/015:若年のペガサスナイト]
[BT02/028:大いなる賢者 バロン]
Q. メインフェイズ中に、カードの効果でライドしました。その場合、もとのヴァンガードはソウルに置かれているので、このカードはパワー+3000されますか?
A. はい、されます。ライドした場合、もとのヴァンガードはソウルに置かれるので、この能力も発動します。
BT02/015: Young Pegasus Knight
BT02/028: Great Sage Baron
Q. During the Main Phase, a card effect is used to Ride. At this time, the previous Vanguard becomes Soul. Does this card gain 300 Power?
A. Yes, you do. If you Ride, the previous Vanguard becomes Soul, allowing this effect to activate.

FelGrand
Admin

Posts : 7
Join date : 2012-01-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Official Q&A

Post  FelGrand on Mon Jan 02, 2012 11:53 am

Question 81

[BT02/015:若年のペガサスナイト]
[BT02/028:大いなる賢者 バロン]
Q. 一度にソウルが2枚以上置かれた時、このカードの能力は重複して発動しますか?
A. はい、重複します。例えばメインフェイズ中、同時にカードがソウルに3枚置かれた時は、3回発動し+9000します。
BT02/015: Young Pegasus Knight
BT02/028: Great Sage Baron
Q. If multiple cards are placed in the Soul at the same time, does this card's effect activate multiple times?
A. Yes, you activate it. For example, during the Main Phase, 3 Cards are made Soul at the same time, you activate 3 times, resulting in a +9000 Increase.

Question 82

[BT01/034:突撃竜 ブライトプス]
[BT02/034:翼竜 スカイプテラ]
[BT02/035:ドラゴンエッグ]
Q. このユニットが置かれている(R)に新たにユニットをコールし、このユニットが退却しました。その時、ドロップゾーンに置かれたので、コストを支払い、手札に戻すことができますか?
A. はい、できます。(R)からドロップゾーンに置かれたので、能力は発動します。
BT01/034: Assaultosaur Blightops
BT02/034: Pterosaur Skyptera
BT02/035: Dragon Egg
Q. This Unit in the Rearguard Circle is retired when a New Unit is called. At that time, it is placed in the Drop Zone and I try to pay the cost. Can I return it to my hand?
A. Yes, you can. When it is sent from the Rearguard Circle to the Drop Zone, activate its ability.

Question 83

[BT02/023:ダッドリー・ダン]
Q. このカードの効果でコールするユニットは、ヴァンガードよりグレードの高いユニットを選べますか?
A. はい、選べます。カードの効果によるコールは、ヴァンガードのグレードに関係なくコールできます。
BT02/023 Dudley Dan
Q. When this card's effect would call a Unit, can I select a Unit whose Grade is greater than that of my Vanguard?
A. Yes, you can select such a card. When you call by a Card Effect, the Vanguard's Grade is not factored into what you can call.

Question 84

[BT02/011:魔の海域の王 バスカーク]
Q. 2つ目の能力で、ドロップゾーンからカードを選ぶ際、この能力の【ソウルブラスト】でドロップゾーンに置いたカードを選ぶことはできますか?
A. はい、できます。カードを選ぶ際に、コストとして支払ったソウルはすでにドロップゾーンに置かれていますので、選べます。
BT02/011: Buskirk, the Evil Sea's King
Q. Concerning the second effect, when I select cards in my Drop Zone, can I select cards that were sent to the Drop Zone due to this effec's Soul Blast?
A. Yes, you can. When you select cards, cards used to pay the cost of the Soul Blast have already been placed in the Drop Zone, allowing you to select them.

Question 85

[BT02/009:将軍 ザイフリート]
[BT02/S09:将軍 ザイフリート]
Q. ダメージをうけた時のチェックでグレード3の《スパイクブラザーズ》がでた時も、そのユニットをコールできますか?
A. いいえ、できません。ドライブチェックはヴァンガードがアタックした時にめくるトリガーチェックのことです。
BT02/009: Shogun Seyfried
BT02/S09: Shogun Seyfried
Q. I receive damage and I check a Grade 3 "Spike Brothers", do I call that unit?
A. No, you do not. You can only do that when you Trigger Check for the Drive Check that happens this Vanguard attacks.

Question 86

[BT02/070:砲撃竜 キャノンギア]
Q. リアガードが1枚もいない時に、このユニットにライドできますか?
A. いいえ、ライド。ライドした時、リアガードを退却する能力が発動しますが、リアガードがいないので、何も行いません。
BT02/070: Blastosaur Cannongear
Q. If I have no Rearguard, can I Ride this Unit?
A. No, you can Ride. When you Ride, you activate its ability to retire a Rearguard. Because you have no Rearguard, nothing happens.

Question 87
[BT02/070:砲撃竜 キャノンギア]

Q. リアガードが1枚もいない時に、このユニットをコールできますか?
A. はい、できます。ただし、コールした時、リアガードを退却する能力が発動しますが、リアガードがこのユニットしかいないので、このユニットを退却させなければいけません。
BT02/070: Blastosaur Cannongear
Q. If I have no Rearguard, can I Call this Unit?
A. Yes, you can. When you call it, you activate its ability to retire a Rearguard and you have no other Rearguards, you must retire this Unit.

Question 88

[BT02/007:スカーレットウィッチ ココ]
[BT02/S07:スカーレットウィッチ ココ]
Q. 『2枚まで引く』とは、山札から引く枚数が2枚までなのか、手札が2枚になるまで引くのか、どちらですか?
A. 「山札から引く枚数が2枚まで(0~2)」です。『○枚(まで)引く』と表記された場合、山札の上から手札の枚数に関係なく引きます。
BT02/007: Scarlet Witch Coco
BT02/S07: Scarlet Witch Coco
Q. The effect of this card says "Draw 2 Cards". Is that number "up to" 2 cards? Is that "until you have 2 cards in your hand"?
A. It is "Up to 2 Cards" (Draw 0 to 2 Cards). When told to draw cards, you draw cards irregardless to your hand size.

Question 89

[BT02/055:荒海のバンシー]
[BT02/068:サイキック・バード]
Q. 『1枚まで引く』とは、山札から引く枚数が2枚までなのか、手札が2枚になるまで引くのか、どちらですか?
A. 「山札から引く枚数が1枚まで(0~1)」です。『○枚(まで)引く』と表記された場合、山札の上から手札の枚数に関係なく引きます。
BT02/055: Rip-Tide Banshee
BT02/068: Psychic Bird
Q. When this card says Draw 1 Card, is that "up to 1 card" from your Deck. And if I have cards in my hand, can I draw at all?
A. It is "Up to 1 Card" (Draw 0 to 1 Card). When told to draw cards, you draw cards irregardless to your hand size.

Question 90

[BT02/013:キャプテン・ナイトミスト]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(1),あなたのグレード1以上の《グランブルー》のリアガードを1枚選び、退却させる]』は、『【カウンターブラスト】(1)』は『あなたのグレード1以上の《グランブルー》のリアガードを1枚選び、退却させる』のどちらかだけを支払えばいいのですか?
A. いいえ、両方支払います。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
BT02/013: Captain Nightmist
Q. With the cost of "Counter Blast 1 Card; Select and Retire 1 of my Grade 1 or Higher "Granblue" Rearguards" of this cards, can I select to just pay "Counter Blast 1 Card" or "Select and Retire 1 of my Grade 1 or Higher "Granblue" Rearguards"?
A. No. You have to pay both. You must pay all the costs within the [ ] Cost Text to use that effect.

Question 91

[BT02/023:ダッドリー・ダン]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(2),あなたの手札から《スパイクブラザーズ》を1枚選び、ソウルに置く]』は、『[【カウンターブラスト】(2)』か『あなたの手札から《スパイクブラザーズ》を1枚選び、ソウルに置く]』のどちらかだけを支払えばいいのですか?
A. いいえ、両方支払います。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
BT02/023 Dudley Dan
Q. With the cost of "Counter Blast 2 Cards; Select and 1 of my "Spike Brothers" in my hand and make it Soul" of this card, can I select to just pay "Counter Blast 2 Cards" or "Select and 1 of my "Spike Brothers" in my hand and make it Soul"?
A. No. You have to pay both. You must pay all the costs within the [ ] Cost Text to use that effect.

Question 92

[BT02/030:ぽーんがる]
[BT02/032:魔竜導師 キンナラ]
[BT02/064:ガトリングクロー・ドラゴン]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(1),このユニットをソウルに置く]』は、『[【カウンターブラスト】(1)』と、『このユニットをソウルに置く]』のどちらかだけを支払えばいいのですか?
A. いいえ、両方支払います。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
BT02/030: Powgal
BT02/032: Evil Dragon Guru Kinnara
BT02/064: Gatling Claw Dragon
Q. With the cost of "Counter Blast 1 Card; Make this Unit Soul" of these cards, can I select to just pay "Counter Blast 1 Card" or "Make this Unit Soul"?
A. No. You have to pay both. You must pay all the costs within the [ ] Cost Text to use that effect.

Question 93

[BT02/031:ブレイジングコア・ドラゴン]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(1),あなたの(R)から、「アイアンテイル・ドラゴン」と「ガトリングクロー・ドラゴン」を1枚ずつ選び、ソウルに置く]』は、『[【カウンターブラスト】(1)』と、『あなたの(R)から、「アイアンテイル・ドラゴン」と「ガトリングクロー・ドラゴン」を1枚ずつ選び、ソウルに置く]』のどちらかだけを支払えばいいのですか?
A. いいえ、両方支払います。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
BT02/031: Blazing Core Dragon
Q. With the cost of "Counter Blast 1 Card; Select 1 "Iron Tail Dragon" and "Gatling Claw Dragon" in your Rearguard and make them Soul", can I select to just pay "Counter Blast 1 Card" or "Select 1 "Iron Tail Dragon" and "Gatling Claw Dragon" in your Rearguard and make them Soul"?
A. No. You have to pay both. You must pay all the costs within the [ ] Cost Text to use that effect.

Question 94

[BT02/050:サムライスピリット]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(1),あなたの《グランブルー》のリアガードを1枚選び、退却させる]』は、『【カウンターブラスト】(1)』は『あなたのリアガードを1枚選び、退却させる』のどちらかだけを支払えばいいのですか?
A. いいえ、両方支払います。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
BT02/050 Samurai Spirit
Q. With the cost of "Counter Blast 1 Card; Select and Retire 1 of my "Granblue" Rearguards" of this cards, can I select to just pay "Counter Blast 1 Card" or "Select and Retire 1 of my "Granblue" Rearguards"?
A. No. You have to pay both. You must pay all the costs within the [ ] Cost Text to use that effect.


Question 95

[BT02/013:キャプテン・ナイトミスト]
Q. ヴァンガードがグレード1の時、能力を使って、このカードをドロップゾーンからスペリオルコールできますか?
A. はい、できます。カードの効果によるコールは、ヴァンガードのグレードに関係なくコールできます。
BT02/013: Captain Nightmist
Q. When I have a Vanguard of Grade 1, can I Superior Call this Card from the Drop Zone?
A. Yes, you can. When you Call by card effect, you can Call regardless of the Vanguard's Grade.

Question 96

[BT02/050:サムライスピリット]
Q. ヴァンガードがグレード0の時、能力を使って、このカードをドロップゾーンからスペリオルコールできますか?
A. はい、できます。カードの効果によるコールは、ヴァンガードのグレードに関係なくコールできます。
BT02/050: Samurai Spirit
Q. When I have a Vanguard of Grade 0, can I Superior Call this Card from the Drop Zone?
A. Yes, you can. When you Call by card effect, you can Call regardless of the Vanguard's Grade.

Question 97

Q. ヴァンガードがグレード1の時、カードの効果で登場したグレード2のユニットは、【インターセプト】できますか?
A. はい、できます。【インターセプト】は、ガーディアンのコールではありませんので、ヴァンガードのグレードに関係なく能力を使うことができます。
Q. When I have a Vanguard of Grade 1 or less, and I have a Grade 2 Unit who appeared due to a Card Effect, can I use its "Intercept"?
A. Yes, you can. "Intercept" is calling a Guardian, but remember, when Abilities are involved, Vanguard Grade is not factored in.

Question 98

[BT01/012:未来の騎士 リュー]
[BT02/015:若年のペガサスナイト]
[BT02/028:大いなる賢者 バロン]
Q. 「若年のペガサスナイト」や、「大いなる賢者 バロン」が(R)にいる時、「未来の騎士 リュー」の能力で、「ブラスター・ブレード」にスペリオルライドしました。この時、「若年のペガサスナイト」や、「大いなる賢者 バロン」のパワーはどうなりますか?
A. パワー+12000されます。「未来の騎士 リュー」の能力のコストで「未来の騎士 リュー」「ふろうがる」「ばーくがる」の3枚がソウルに置かれ、「ブラスター・ブレード」にスペリオルライドし、元のヴァンガードがソウルに置かれるため、「若年のペガサスナイト」や、「大いなる賢者 バロン」の能力は、合計で4回発動します。
BT01/012: Future Knight, Lew
BT02/015: Young Pegasus Knight
BT02/028: Great Sage, Baron
Q: I have "Young Pegasus Knight" and "Great Sage, Baron" as my Rearguards, and I use the ability of "Future Knight, Lew" to Superior Ride "Blaster Blade". At this time, how much power do they gain?
A: Their power goes up by 12000. On top of "Future Knight, Lew" putting "Future Knight, Lew", "Flogal", and "Barkgal" into your Soul as a Cost, when "Blaster Blade" is Superior Ride'd, the previous Vanguard becomes Soul, causing "Young Pegasus Knight" and "Great Sage, Baron" to have their effect trigger a total of 4 times.

Question 99

[BT01/034:突撃竜 ブライトプス]
[BT02/034:翼竜 スカイプテラ]
[BT02/035:ドラゴンエッグ]
[BT02/069:混沌竜 ディノカオス]
Q. 《たちかぜ》以外のグレード2のヴァンガードがいる時、「混沌竜 ディノカオス」の能力を発動しました。この時「翼竜 スカイプテラ」「ドラゴンエッグ」を退却させました。その時、この2枚は(R)からドロップゾーンに置かれたので、能力を発動できますか?
BT01/034: Assault Dragon Blightops
BT02/034: Pterosaur Skyptera
BT02/035: Dragon Egg
BT02/069: Chaos Dragon Dinochaos
Q. When I have a Grade 2 non-"Tachikaze" Vanguard, and I use the ability of "Chaos Dragon Dinochaos". At this time, I retire "Pterosaur Skyptera" and "Dragon Egg". At this time, the two are sent from the Rearguard to the Drop Zone, can I activate their effects?
A. Yes, you can. "Pterosaur Skyptera" and friends have their ability say "When this Unit is sent from the Rearguard Circle to the Drop Zone", while "Chaos Dragon Dinochaos" is resolving, they enter what is essentially a waiting list. You first resolve the effect of "Chaos Dragon Dinochaos", so that when the timing for "Pterosaur Skyptera" and his pals comes around, you can fulfill the cost of the cards because the "Your "Tachikaze" Vanguard" clause is now valid, and then complete the effects of your cards.

Question 100

Q. 「スリーブ」を使うとき、何か注意することはありますか?
A. どれがどのカードか見分けがつかないよう、1つのデッキには同じ柄のスリーブを使ってください。例えば、一部に傷が付いていたり、ゆがんでいたりするものは使えません。また、パワーやテキストなどの情報を隠す様に、ホログラムやマークのあるスリーブを使ってはいけません。スリーブをいくつも重ねて使うのは、重ねたスリーブのずれでカードの見分けがついてしまったり、デッキが厚すぎてシャッフルがやりにくくなったりしますので、推奨しません。
Q. When using "Sleeves", what should you be careful to do?
A. To make sure all of your cards are indistinguishable, you should use only one style of sleeve per Deck. As well, you cannot use sleeves with noticeable scratches or distortions. Your Sleeve should also not be marked in any manner, and it should leave your card visible so that any effects or text is able to be discerned by all players involved. Also, using multiple sleeves for each card results in making it harder to discern the sleeve, makes it easier to stack cards, and can make it difficult to shuffle your deck due to being too thick, so it's not recommended.

Question 101

Q. 対戦中にメモをとったり、さいころやコインなどを使って目印を付けてもいいですか?
A. いいえ、対戦中にメモをとったり、さいころやコインなどを使って目印を付けてはいけません。大会や対戦に関係の無いものは、原則としてテーブルなどに置いてはいけませんが、ファイターズコインなどの使用については、ジャッジ/大会スタッフの指示に従ってください。
Q. Can I take Notes during the game, or mark things using Dice or Coins or whatnot?
A. No, you are not allowed to keep notes, and you should not need Dice or Coins to do anything. Things unrelated to tournament play should be kept off the tables. For the use of things like Fighters Coins, please follow the instruction and discretion of your Judge and/or Tournament Staff.

Question 102

Q. 「シャッフル」をする際に、気をつけることはありますか?
A. シャッフルを行うファイター自身、対戦相手両方が、どこにどのカードがあるか分からなくなるように、十分に混ぜてください。その後対戦相手にカットやシャッフルを行ってもらってください。
Q. When you preform a Shuffle, how careful should one be?
A. A player should do the shuffle first, and to make sure you can't identify cards, shuffle very carefully. Then politely ask your opponent to preform a cut and shuffle.

Question 103

Q. 対戦相手のシャッフルが不十分だと思った場合、どうしたらいいですか?
A. 対戦相手に十分シャッフルするよう伝えて、対戦相手にシャッフルをしてもらってください。それでも、対戦相手が十分にシャッフルをしない場合は、ジャッジ/大会スタッフを呼んで、指示に従ってください。
Q. If I think my opponent's shuffle is not good enough or dubious, what should I do?
A. If you do not think your opponent has done a good enough job, please ask them politely to do it again. If you think your opponent still has not shuffled enough, call for the Judge and/or Tournament Staff, and follow their instructions.

Question 104

Q. 大会中、やらなければいけないこと(ユニットを退却させる等)を、うっかり忘れていたら、どうしたらいいですか?
A. 必ずその場でファイトの手を止め、ジャッジ/大会スタッフに伝えてください。その後、ジャッジ/大会スタッフの指示に従ってください。間違ったままゲームを進め、後戻りのできない状況になってしまった場合、負けになる可能性もありますので、気づいたら、なるべく早くジャッジ/大会スタッフに伝えてください。
Q. During a Tournament, I have something I need to do (Such as retiring Units), and I accidentally forget, what should I do?
A. If you're sure you made a mistake, please inform the Judges or Tournament Staff, and follow their instructions. If the game has proceeded incorrectly, but you cannot reverse back to the situation when the error started, it is likely to result in a loss. If you notice problems, tell the Judge and/or Tournament Staff as soon as possible.

Question 105

Q. 大会中、対戦相手とルールが違っていた場合どうしたらいいですか?
A. 必ずその場でファイトの手を止め、ジャッジ/大会スタッフに伝えてください。その後、ジャッジ/大会スタッフの指示に従ってください。勝敗が着いた後に伝えられても、決着を変えることはできませんし、ケンカの原因にもなります。対戦相手が知っているルールと違うことを行っていたら、一度対戦相手に確認し、ジャッジ/大会スタッフに伝えてください。
Q. If during the Tournament, what do I do if my opponent's plays are different from how the rules state things are supposed to be done?
A. If you're sure something's wrong, please tell the Judge(s) and/or Tournament Staff, and then follow their instructions. Let them evaluate the situation, and determine who was right in this case. Trying to force a decision after it's decided just leads to fights. If your opponent seems to know the rules, check with them, try to resolve it, and tell the Judge and/or Tournament Staff.

Question 106

Q. シングルエリミネーション形式の大会中、対戦時間が終了した時、ダメージゾーンのカードの枚数が同じだったので、対戦を続けました。その際、自分のユニットのアタックが、相手ヴァンガードにヒットしました。そのダメージチェックで、相手は【治】トリガーを引きました。この時は、どうなりますか?
A. 【治】トリガーの効果を解決し、ダメージゾーンのカードを1枚回復します。その後、【治】トリガーのカードが、ダメージゾーンに置かれるので、ダメージゾーンの枚数に変更がなかったものとして、対戦を継続します。
Q. In a Single Elimination Format Tournament, when time runs out, but both players have the same damage in the Damage Zone, and they continue to play... a player's Vanguard gets hit, and during the Damage Check, that player draws a Heal Trigger, what happens?
A. Resolve the Heal Trigger's Effect by recovering a card in the Damage Zone and placing the Heal Trigger in the Damage Zone. Because there was no change in the number of cards in your Damage Zone, continue to play.

TD04/006: Sword Dancer Angel
Q. If 2 cards are drawn at the same time, does this card gain 2000 Power?
A. Yes, in that case it gains 2000 Power. For each card drawn during a draw, this card gains 1000 Power.

Question 108

[TD04/006:ソードダンサー・エンジェル]
Q. ドライブチェックで手札にカードを入れた時、このカードの能力は発動しますか?
A. いいえ、発動しません。ドライブチェックは、トリガーゾーンから手札にカードが移動しているため、「(山札から手札に)カードを引いた」ではありません。ただし、引@トリガーの効果でカードを引く事では発動します。
TD04/006: Sword Dancer Angel
Q. When you add a card to your hand due to a Drive Check, does this card's effect activate.
A. No, you do not active. A Drive Check activates when you move a card from your hand to the Trigger Zone. A Card is drawn (Adding a card from your Deck to your happen) does not occur. However, a Draw due to a Draw Trigger's effect will cause this effect to work.

Question 109

[TD04/006:ソードダンサー・エンジェル]
Q. ドローフェイズでカードを引いた時、このカードの能力は発動しますか?
A. はい、(山札から手札に)カードを引いているので、発動します。
TD04/006: Sword Dancer Angel
Q. When you draw a card during the Draw Phase, does this card's effect activate?
A. Yes, when a card is drawn, the effect activates.

Question 110

[TD04/008:ダーク・キャット]
Q. カードを引く事を決めるのは、どのプレイヤーですか?
A. それぞれのプレイヤーが「自分はカードを引くか、引かないか」を決めます。
TD04/008: Dark Cat
Q. When determining to draw a card, which player is a responsible?
A. Each player is responsible for themselves to decide "I will draw a card" or "I will not draw a card".

Question 111[BT03/005:爆炎の剣士 バロミデス]
Q. このユニットの能力で、ユニットの枚数を数える際に、このカード自身を数えますか?
A. はい、このカードも「グレード3の《ロイヤルパラディン》の、ヴァンガードかリアガード」ですので、1枚として数えます。[BT03/005: Swordsman of the Explosive Flames, Baromedes]
Q. Do you count this unit itself for its own effect?
A. Yes, as it is both "Royal Paladin" and a "Grade 3" itself, when it is either a Vanguard or a Rear Guard, it counts itself into its effect.

Question 112
[BT03/007:半月の女神 ツクヨミ]
[BT03/036:どらんがる]
[BT03/038:神鷹 一拍子]
[BT03/062:試練の騎士 ガラハッド]
[BT03/065:探求の騎士 ガラハッド]
[BT03/071:三日月の女神 ツクヨミ]
Q. 山札の上から5枚の中に当てはまるカードがなかった場合はどうしますか?
A. その5枚を好きな順番にならべて山札の下に置きます。
[BT03/007:Goddess of Half Moon, Tsukiyomi]
[BT03/036:Durangal]
[BT03/038:God Hawk, Ichibyoshi]
[BT03/062:Knight in Trialing, Galahad
[BT03/065:Knight in Questing, Galahad]
[BT03/071:Goddess of Crescent Moon, Tsukiyomi]
Q. What do you do when the unit required to ride is not in midst of the stack revealed?
A. Put them in the bottom of the deck in any order.

Question 113
[BT03/020:超次元ロボ ダイユーシャ]
Q. このユニットのパワーが14000でバトルフェイズになりました、このユニットがアタックする前にリアガードが2回アタックしていた場合、アタックステップが都合3回あったので、このユニットのクリティカルは+3されていますか?
A. いいえ、各バトルのクローズステップでクリティカルの数値は元に戻っている為、クリティカルは+1された状態でアタックすることになります。
[BT03/020: Super Dimensional Robot, Daiyuusha]
Q. When this unit gains Power to 14000 before the Battle Phase, before this unit attacks, when 2 of your Rear Guards had attacked, does this unit gets +3 Critical as there were 3 Attack Steps done on this turn?
A. No, as for each closing step of each battle, its numerical value of its Critical resets, it gains +1 Critical only by an attack done.

Question 114
[BT03/001:シュティル・ヴァンピーア]
Q. このユニットの能力で、相手のリアガードをヴァンガードサークルに置いた際、ユニットはスタンド状態で置かれますか?
A. はい、ユニットが他のゾーンからサークルに置かれる場合、特に指示が無い場合は、元の状態にかかわらずスタンド状態で置かれます。
[BT03/001: Stil Vampir]
Q. When you use this unit's effect and make opponent's Rear Guard his/her Vanguard, is it put in Stand Position?
A. Yes, when a new unit enters a Circle, especially when there are no specific indications, it is put in Stand Position regardless of original state.

Question 115
[BT03/001:シュティル・ヴァンピーア]
Q. 下の能力を使われ、エンドフェイズにライドし直す時は、今のヴァンガードよりグレードが同じか、1大きいユニットしか選べませんか?
A. いいえ。スペリオルライドですので、グレード0であっても、グレード3にライドできます。
[BT03/001: Stil Vampir]
Q. When the turn is under the effect of Stil Vampir, when riding a new unit from Soul, can you only ride 1 Grade larger than or same as the current Vanguard?
A. No. As it is a Superior Ride, there is no restrictions of whereas what specific unit of its Grade is needed to be ridden on.

Question 116

Q. カードの効果によってライドをする時、グレードは関係ありますか?
A. いいえ、カードの効果によるライド(スペリオルライド)は、グレードに関係なくライドできます。グレードをチェックするのは、ライドフェイズの手順のライド(ノーマルライド)だけです。
Q. When a Ride is done by a card effect, do you have to follow the normal grade chain (0 > 1 > 2 > 3)
A. No, a Ride by a card effect (known as a Superior Ride) is Ridden regardless of Grade. Checking and following grades are only done for the purposes of a Ride following the procedures of the Ride Phase (Normal Ride).

Question 117

Q. カードの効果によってコールをする時、グレードは関係ありますか?
A. いいえ、カードの効果によるコール(スペリオルコール)は、グレードに関係なくライドできます。グレードをチェックするのは、メインフェイズの手順によるリアガードのコール/ガードステップの手順によるガーディアンのコール(ノーマルライド)だけです。
Q. When you Call by a card effect, do you check the Grade?
A. No, a Call by a Special Effect (Superior Call) does not require you to check the Grade. Checking the Grade is only done when you Call a unit from your hand to your Rearguard during the Main Phase OR When you call a Guardian from your hand during the Guard Step (Nomal Call).

Question 118

[BT03/020:超次元ロボ ダイユーシャ]
[BT03/S12:超次元ロボ ダイユーシャ]
Q. このユニットの自動能力が発動する「アタックステップ開始時」とはいつですか?
A. それぞれのバトルの始まりにある、アタックをするかどうかを決めるタイミングです。
BT03/020: Super Dimensional Robot Daiyuusha
BT03/S12: Super Dimensional Robot Daiyuusha
Q. When is the "Start of the Attack Step" that causes this Unit's Auto Effect to activate?
A. It's the start of your Battles. The timing is when you decide to attack.

Question 119

[BT03/039:デスアーミー・レディ]
[BT03/040:デスアーミー・ガイ]
Q. ダメージをうけた時のチェックでグレード3の《ノヴァグラップラー》がでた時も、このユニットをスタンドできますか?
A. いいえ、できません。ドライブチェックはヴァンガードがアタックした時にめくるトリガーチェックのことです。
BT03/039: Deatharmor Lady
BT03/040: Deatharmor Guy
Q. When you recieve damage and check a Grade 3 "Nova Grappler", can you Stand this Unit?
A. No, you cannot. You can only preform this when a Vanguard Attacks and you turn over a card during the Drive Check to Trigger Check.

Question 120

[BT01/008:アシュラ・カイザー]
[BT01/S07:アシュラ・カイザー]
Q. ダメージをうけた時のチェックでグレード3の《ノヴァグラップラー》がでた時も、リアガードをスタンドできますか?
A. いいえ、できません。ドライブチェックはヴァンガードがアタックした時にめくるトリガーチェックのことです。
BT01/008: Asura Kaiser
BT01/S07: Asura Kaiser
Q. Q. When you recieve damage and check a Grade 3 "Nova Grappler", can you Stand a Rearguard?
A. No, you cannot. You can only preform this when a Vanguard Attacks and you turn over a card during the Drive Check to Trigger Check.

Question 121

[BT03/002:魔界侯爵 アモン]
[BT03/S01:魔界侯爵 アモン]
Q. 『[カウンターブラスト(1),あなたの《ダークイレギュラーズ》のリアガードを1枚選び、ソウルに置く]』のコストは、『[カウンターブラスト(1)』か、『あなたの《ダークイレギュラーズ》のリアガードを1枚選び、ソウルに置く』のどちらかだけを支払えばいいのですか?
A. いいえ、両方支払います。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
BT03/002: Demon World Marquis Amon
BT03/S01: Demon World Marquis Amon
Q. With its cost of "Counter Blast 1 Card, Select 1 of your "Dark Irregulars" Rearguards and make it Soul", can I chose to only pay for "Counter Blast 1 Card" OR "Select 1 of your "Dark Irregulars" Rearguard and make it soul"?
A. No, you have to pay both. You must preform all actions laid out in a cost.

Question 122

Q. アタックやブーストの手順(アタックステップ)について詳しく教えて下さい。
A. アタックステップは、以下の手順で進行します。(1)アタックするユニット、ブーストするユニット、アタックする対戦相手を指定します。(2)「アタックした時」「アタックされた時」「ブーストした時」「ブーストされた時」の自動能力の効果の解決および、それにともなって誘発した自動能力を解決します。(3)ブーストしたユニットのパワーを、ブーストされたユニットに加算します。(4)さらに自動能力が発動していれば、効果を解決します。
[/quote]
Q. Please tell me more about the procedures concerning Attacking and Boosting during the Attack Step?
A. You preform the Attack Step following the following procedures.
(1) You Attack with a Unit then Boost the Unit and then specify the attack target.
(2) You resolve Auto Effects of "When attacking", "When attacked", "When boosting", "When boosted".
(3) The Power of a Boosting Unit is added to the Boosted Unit.
(4) If there are other Auto Effects to be resolved, resolve them.

Question 123

[BT04/006:アンバー・ドラゴン “蝕”]
[BT04/S06:アンバー・ドラゴン“蝕”]
Q. 同じターンで、このユニットの起動能力を2回使いました。このユニットのアタックがヴァンガードにヒットした時、相手のカードを4枚退却させる事はできますか?
A. はい、できます。コストを2回支払った場合、『自@【VC@】:このユニットのアタックがヴァンガードにヒットした時、相手のリアガードを2枚まで選び、退却させる。』という能力を2つ持つからです。
[BT04/006:Amber Dragon "Eclipse"]
[BT04/S06:Amber Dragon "Eclipse"]
Q. During the dame turn, this Unit uses its Special Ability twice. When this Unit's Attack Hits a Vanguard, can I retreat up to 4 of my opponent's cards?
A. Yes, you can do so. If you pay the Cost twice, it possesses two abilities of [Auto (Vanguard): When this Unit's Attack Hits the Vanguard, Select up to 2 of your opponent's Rearguards and retreat them.].

Question 124

[BT04/036:リザードソルジャー ラオピア]
Q. このカードがアタックした時、相手がインターセプトをして相手のリアガードが2枚以下になりました。このカードの能力は発動しますか?
A. いいえ、発動しません。「ブーストした時」は「ブーストするユニットを選びレストした時」なので、インターセプトをしたタイミングでは、すでに能力を発動するタイミングが過ぎているためです。
[BT04/036:Lizard Soldier Raopia]
Q. When this Unit Attacks, and the opponent Intercepts with X number of cards such that they have 2 or more Rearguards... Does this card's Special Ability activate?
A. No. It does not activate. "When it Boosts" is "Selecting and Resting this Unit to Boost", which is not at the same timing as Intercept, so the timing for this ability to activate has already passed.

Question 125

[BT04/002:漆黒の乙女 マーハ]
[BT04/025:フルバウ]
[BT04/030:イニグマン・フロー]
[BT04/035:幼虫怪人 ギラファ]
[BT04/037:アンバー・ドラゴン “暁”]
[BT04/039:ブラウユンガー]
[BT04/046:ブラスター・ジャベリン]
[BT04/054:イニグマン・リプル]
[BT04/070:アンバー・ドラゴン “白日”]
[BT04/075:ブラウパンツァー]
[BT04/020:光の牙 ガルモール]
[BT04/040:獣騎士 ガルモール]
[BT04/S02:漆黒の乙女 マーハ]
[BT04/S11:光の牙 ガルモール]
Q. 山札からカードを探した時、山札に当てはまるカードがなかった場合はどうしますか?
A. 何も行いません。手札に何も加えず、次に書かれていることを行います。この場合、山札を見たので、山札をシャッフルします。
[BT04/002:Black Maiden, Macha]
[BT04/025:Fullbau]
[BT04/030:Enigman Flow]
[BT04/035:Larva Kaijin, Giraffa]
[BT04/037:Amber Dragon "Dawn"]
[BT04/039:Blaujunger]
[BT04/046:Blaster Javelin]
[BT04/054:Enigman Ripple]
[BT04/070:Amber Dragon “Daylight”]
[BT04/075:Blaupanzer]
[BT04/020:Fang of Light, Galmeaux]
[BT04/040:Beast Knight, Galmeaux]
[BT04/S02:Black Maiden, Macha]
[BT04/S11:Fang of Light, Galmeaux]
Q. When you search your Deck for a Card, what do you do if there's no such card in your Deck?
A. You do nothing. With nothing to add to your hand, you do what follows after ways. In that case, if you're finished viewing your Deck, you shuffle your Deck.

Question 126

[BT04/005:邪甲将軍 ギラファ]
[BT04/S05:邪甲将軍 ギラファ]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(2),あなたの《メガコロニー》のリアガードを2枚選び、退却させる]』は、『【カウンターブラスト】(2)』と『あなたの《メガコロニー》のリアガードを2枚選び、退却させる』のどちらか片方を支払えばいいのですか?
A. いいえ、両方支払います。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
[BT04/005:The Most Evil Shogun, Giraffa]
[BT04/S05:The Most Evil Shogun, Giraffa]
Q. "[Counter Blast 2 Cards, Select 2 of your <<Megacolony>> Rearguards and retire them], can I pay just "Counterblast 2 Cards" or "Select 2 of your <<Megacolony>> Rearguards and retire them." when pay a cost to use this card's ability?
A. No, you cannot. A Cost requires you do all actions listed in the [ ] Text.

Question 127

[BT04/032:ヴァイオレント・ ヴェスパー]
Q. 公開したカードが《メガコロニー》だった時、そのカードは必ずコールしないといけませんか?
A. はい、コールしないといけません。(R)が全て埋まっている場合は、コールしたサークルにすでに置かれているユニットを退却させます。
[BT04/032:Violent Vesper]
Q. When the revealed card is a <<Megacolony>>, must I Call it?
A. Yes, you must call it. If all of your Rearguard Circles are full, Call this Card to a Circle then retire that Unit.

Question 128

[BT04/S08:ダークメタル・ドラゴン]
Q. ドライブチェックで2枚《シャドウパラディン》が出ました。このユニットのパワーは+4000されますか?
A. はい、+4000されます。ドライブチェックで出た《シャドウパラディン》の枚数分、このユニットのパワーは+2000されます。
[BT04/S08:Darkmetal Dragon]
Q. I Drive Check 2 <<Shadow Paladin>>. Does this Unit gains 4000 Power.
A. Yes, it gains 4000 Power. For each instance of Drive Checking a <<Shadow Paladin>>, this Unit gains 2000 Power.

Question 129

[BT04/004:イニグマン・ストーム]
[BT04/S04:イニグマン・ストーム]
Q. :このユニットのパワーが15000でバトルフェイズになりました。このユニットがアタックする前にリアガードが2回アタックしていた場合、アタックステップが都合3回あったので、このユニットのクリティカルは+3されていますか?
A. いいえ、各バトルのクローズステップでクリティカルの数値は元に戻っている為、クリティカルは+1された状態でアタックすることになります。
[BT04/004:Enigman Storm]
[BT04/S04:Enigman Storm]
Q: This Unit's Power is 15000 during the Battle Phase. If your Rearguards have Attacked before this Card, will this effect have activated twice before, so when this Unit Attacks during the Attack Step, does this Unit have 3 extra Critical?
A. No, during the Close Step of a Battle, this Unit's Critical value returns to the normal, so the Critical +1 only lasts for a single Battle.

Question 130

[BT04/028:プラチナム・エース]
Q. :このユニットのパワーが13000でバトルフェイズになりました。このユニットがアタックする前にリアガードが2回アタックしていた場合、アタックステップが都合3回あったので、このユニットのクリティカルは+3されていますか?
A. いいえ、各バトルのクローズステップでクリティカルの数値は元に戻っている為、クリティカルは+1された状態でアタックすることになります。
[BT04/028:Platinum Ace]
Q: This Unit's Power is 13000 during the Battle Phase. If your Rearguards have Attacked before this Card, will this effect have activated twice before, so when this Unit Attacks during the Attack Step, does this Unit have 3 extra Critical?
A. No, during the Close Step of a Battle, this Unit's Critical value returns to the normal, so the Critical +1 only lasts for a single Battle.

Question 131

[BT04/008:シュテルン・ブラウクリューガー]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(2),あなたの手札から《ノヴァグラップラー》を2枚選び、捨てる]』とありますが、コストは『【カウンターブラスト】(2)』と『あなたの手札から《ノヴァグラップラー》を2枚選び、捨てる』のどちらか片方だけ行えば能力を使えますか?
A. いいえ、使えません。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
[BT04/008:Sterm Blaukruger]
Q. "[Counter Blast 2 Cards, Select 2 <<Nova Grappler>> in your hand and discard them.], can I pay just "Counterblast 2 Cards" or "Select 2 <<Nova Grappler>> in your hand and discard them." when pay a cost to use this card's ability?
A. No, you cannot. A Cost requires you do all actions listed in the [ ] Text.

Question 132

[BT04/001:ファントム・ブラスター・ドラゴン]
[BT04/S01:ファントム・ブラスター・ドラゴン]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(2),あなたの《シャドウパラディン》のリアガードを3枚選び、退却させる]』とありますが、コストは『【カウンターブラスト】(2)』と、『あなたの《シャドウパラディン》のリアガードを3枚選び、退却させる』のどちらか片方だけ行えば能力を使えますか?
A. いいえ、使えません。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
[BT04/001:Phantom Blaster Dragon]
[BT04/S01:Phantom Blaster Dragon]
Q. "[Counter Blast 2 Cards, Select 3 of your <<Shadow Paladin>> Rearguards and retire them.], can I pay just "Counterblast 2 Cards" or "Select 3 of your <<Shadow Paladin>> Rearguards and retire them." when pay a cost to use this card's ability?
A. No, you cannot. A Cost requires you do all actions listed in the [ ] Text.

Question 133

[BT04/003:髑髏の魔女 ネヴァン]
[BT04/S03:髑髏の魔女 ネヴァン]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(1),あなたの手札から《シャドウパラディン》を1枚選び、捨てる]』とありますが、コストは『【カウンターブラスト】(1)』と、『あなたの手札から《シャドウパラディン》を1枚選び、捨てる』のどちらか片方だけ行えば能力を使えますか?
A. いいえ、使えません。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
[BT04/003:Skull Witch, Neamhain]
[BT04/S03:Skull Witch, Neamhain]
Q. For pay the costs of this card with "Counterblast 1 Card, Select 1 <<Shadow Paladin>> in your hand and discard it.", can I pay just "Counterblast 1 Card" or "Select 1 <<Shadow Paladin>> in your hand and discard it" when pay a cost to use this card's ability?
A. No, you cannot. A Cost requires you do all actions listed in the [ ] Text.

Question 134

[BT04/022:暗黒魔道士 バイヴ・カー]
Q. 公開したカードが《シャドウパラディン》だった時、そのカードは必ずコールしないといけませんか?
A. はい、コールしないといけません。(R)が全て埋まっている場合は、コールしたサークルにすでに置かれているユニットを退却させます。
BT04/022: Black Sorcerer Badb Carr
Q. If you reveal a <<Shadow Paladin>>, must you call that card no matter what?
A. Yes, you must call. If all of your Rearguard Circles are occupied, Call it to a Circle, then retire the previous unit.

Question 135

[EB01/001:パーフェクトライザー]
Q. このカードをライドした時、カード名に「ライザー」を含むリアガードをソウルに入れない事をえらべますか?
A. いいえ、選べません。自分のカード名に「ライザー」を含むリアガードはすべてソウルに置かれます。
EB01/001: Perfect Raizer
Q. When you Ride this Card, can you choose not to add "Raizer" Cards in your Rearguard to your Soul?
A. No, you cannot select cards. All "Raizer" Cards in your Rearguard are placed in your Soul.

Question 136

[EB01/001:パーフェクトライザー]
Q. ソウルに「ライザー」を含むカードが5枚あります。このカードのクリティカルは+2されますか?
A. いいえ、されません。ソウルに「ライザー」を含むカードが5枚以上あっても、クリティカルは+1されるだけです。
EB01/001: Perfect Raizer
Q. There are 5 "Raizer" Cards in the Soul. Does this card gain +2 Critical?
A. No, you do not. If you have 5 or more "Raizer" cards in your Soul, you only gain +1 Critical.

Question 137

[EB01/002:決闘龍 ZANBAKU]
Q. このカードが対戦相手のVCにある時、自分のG3をライドしたい場合、手札を捨てるのは誰ですか?
A. 自分です。
EB01/002: Duel Dragon ZANBAKU
Q. This card happens to be in my opponent's Vanguard Circle, if I ride a Grade 3, who discards?
A. You do.

Question 138

[EB01/005:マシニング・スターグビートル]
Q. 「元のパワー」とは何ですか?
A. 能力等によって増加する前の、カードに書かれているパワーです。
Q. What does "Original Power" mean?
A. The Power written on the card before Special Abilities change it.

Question 139

[EB01/006:インペリアル・ドーター]
[EB01/015:サベイジ・キング]
Q. [ ]の中の行動の内、片方だけ行えば能力を使えますか?
A. いいえ、使えません。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。
EB01/006: Imperial Daughter
EB01/015: Savage King
Q. In the [ ] Portion to the effect, can I only fulfill a section of that to activate that effect?
A. No, you cannot. All the text in [ ] is the entire cost that must all be fulfilled.

Question 140

[EB01/007:ウェザーフォーキャスター ミス・ミスト]
Q. このユニットの能力を使用したバトルで相手はドライブチェックを行いますか?
A. はい、行います。条件を満たし、アタックがヒットしない場合も、バトル自体はそのまま行われます。
EB01/007: Weather Forecaster Miss Mist
Q. Does your opponent still Drive Check if you use this card effect.
A. Yes, it still happens. Even if you meet the requirements of an effect that prevents an attack from hitting, every other portion of a Battle still happens.

Question 141

[EB01/016:ブーメラン・スロアー]
[EB01/026:早矢士 FUSHIMI]
Q. 『[永]【(V)】:このユニットは、後列にいる相手のユニットをバトル相手のユニットに選べる。』は、他の縦列のユニットにもアタックできますか?
A. はい、できます。このユニットのいる縦列以外の後列のユニットにもアタックできます。
EB01/016: Boomerang Thrower
EB01/026: Archer FUSHIMI
Q. With its effect "Continuous (Vanguard): This Unit can select an opponent Unit in your opponent's Back Row and battle it.", can you attack Units in different Columns than this card?
A. Yes, you can. You can attack Units in a Column that is not the same Column as this card.

Question 142

[EB01/025:ラーク・ピジョン]
Q. ガードステップに手札3枚を全て(G)にコールし、0枚にしました。その時、一緒にこのユニットをソウルから、(G)にコールできますか?
A. いいえ、できません。ガードステップの開始時は、ガーディアンをコールする前です。そのため、『ガードステップ開始時』にはまだ手札が0枚になっていないので、このカードをコールできません。
EB01/025: Luck Pigeon
Q. During the Guard Step, I call all 3 cards in my hand to the Guardian Circle, making my hand 0. At this time, can I call this card from the Soul to the Guardian Circle?
A. No, you cannot. You call this card as a Guardian when the Guard Step Begins. If your hand is not 0 when the Guard Step begins, you cannot call this card.

Question 143

[EB01/031:マシニング・ワーカーアント]
Q. このカードの能力でスタンドしているリアガードを選ぶ事はできますか?
A. はい、できます。その場合はすでにスタンドしているので、何も行いません。
EB01/031: Machining Worker Ant
Q. Can I select a Unit already standing with this Unit's special ability?
A. Yes, you can. If you do so, nothing happens because it's already Standing.

FelGrand
Admin

Posts : 7
Join date : 2012-01-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum